Tickets VIP LOGIN
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

(904) 630-3900

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

300 A. Philip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202

of 1

of 0


of 0
Bill McConnell

General Manager

(904) 630-3900

BMcconnell@smgjax.com
W. Zane Collings

Assistant General Manager

(904) 630-3900

ZCollings@smgjax.com

Val Glanton

Event Manager

(904) 633-6120

VGlanton@smgjax.com
Tim Sanford

Operations Manager

(904) 630-3947

TSanford@smgjax.com

Ashley Cooper

Event Manager

(904) 630-3935

AshleyC@smgjax.com
Barry Burns

Sr Box Office Manager

(904) 630-3975

BurnsB@smgjax.com


Sandy Avery

Box Office Manager

(904) 630-3900

SAvery@smgjax.com
Alex Alston

Director of Sales & Marketing

(904) 630-4055

AlexA@smgjax.com

Sarah Hildenbrand

Digital Marketing Coordinator

(904) 630-4049

SHildenbrand@smgjax.com
Whitney Oxnard

VIP Services Coordinator

(904) 630-3953

WOxnard@smgjax.com

Bryan McCoy

Production Manager

(904) 633-6192

BMccoy@smgjax.com
of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X